Mazda3 Forums banner

1 - 16 of 16 Posts

·
Registered
7,672 Posts
I've been bowling since I was 4 years old.

Currently throw a fingertip 15 pound Brunswick Radical Inferno with severe hook.
I had it drilled with alot of positive weight for this reason.
Also have a 15 pound AMF XS - White spare ball, also has a good hook.
Nice 2 ball bag with roller and handle.
I'm left handed BTW

I avg anywhere from 190 to 230 a game.
Have not been in over 6 months though.

·
Registered
2,218 Posts
I bowl with a finger-tip drilled 15lb. Brunswick Twisted Fury Solid with a rough buff finish. A lot of the lanes here are heavily oiled, so I need as much traction and hook as possible. My spare ball is just a standard 15lb. Jeff Gordon Viz-A-Ball.

I also use a Brunswick Powerkoil XF, which has dramatically improved my game by at least 40 pins. Not to mention, it really helps with the wrist fatigue. (http://www.bowlingball.com/brunswick-powerkoil-xf-right-handed-bowling-accessory.html)

·
Registered
3,541 Posts
Discussion Starter #4
[quote author=UnderEstimated link=topic=169858.msg3597183#msg3597183 date=1270221397]
I bowl with a finger-tip drilled 15lb. Brunswick Twisted Fury Solid with a rough buff finish. A lot of the lanes here are heavily oiled, so I need as much traction and hook as possible. My spare ball is just a standard 15lb. Jeff Gordon Viz-A-Ball.

I also use a Brunswick Powerkoil XF, which has dramatically improved my game by at least 40 pins. Not to mention, it really helps with the wrist fatigue. (http://www.bowlingball.com/brunswick-powerkoil-xf-right-handed-bowling-accessory.html)
[/quote]