Mazda3 Forums banner
1 - 17 of 17 Posts

·
Registered
267 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Who's interested in a Vancouver Mazda 3 meet sometime in December?

Tell us what you'll be driving to the meet and suggest a place and time.

·
Registered
267 Posts
Discussion Starter · #6 ·
What you guys studying and what school you at? I graduated Engineering from UBC a few years ago.

·
Registered
267 Posts
Discussion Starter · #21 ·
Picked up my Mazda3 about 1 hour ago. Love it. Hard to do the break in though... I just wanna rev that baby. Also getting used to the clutch friction point so close to the floor. I wanna get that changed! I like my friction point closer to the top of the clutch... then I can shift faster!!

·
Registered
267 Posts
Discussion Starter · #26 ·
I'm in for a meet but I'm away on a business trip this week.

·
Registered
267 Posts
Discussion Starter · #40 ·
I might be able to make the Sunday. I'm back in Van City now... felt kinda lost being away from my Mazda 3 for a few days. I was going CRAZY!!

·
Registered
267 Posts
Discussion Starter · #45 ·
You work ALL day on the 19th? Isn't there time before our after your work? Or maybe at lunch? I mean WTF?

On a side note... I saw three Mazda3's yesterday! Tit gray hatchback on 10th going eastbound near Macdonald and a black hatchback on 10th going eastbound near Alma and a tit gray GT w/GFX on Alma at 10th about three hours later. I was thinking like what the f$%? So many Mazda3's in one day. Thats the first time I've seen one in about two weeks and I saw 3 of them over the course of a few hours!! WOW.

·
Registered
267 Posts
Discussion Starter · #47 ·
Hopefully we'll have more Mazda3 cars than "other" cars at the meet... and here's the main rule... only Mazda3's can park next to mazda3's (it helps with the pictures guys). And nobody can park within 5 feet of my car (helps prevent door dings).

lol

·
Registered
267 Posts
Discussion Starter · #50 ·
Oh so you want me to WASH it too? wow... lol