Mazda3 Forums banner
1 - 1 of 1 Posts

· Registered
13,365 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
The 2009+ Mazda6 comes in seven trim levels: four for the 6i, three for the 6s. Each has a Sport, a Touring, and a Grand Touring trim level. The 6i also has the bare-bones SV trim level (SV for save?).
1 - 1 of 1 Posts
This is an older thread, you may not receive a response, and could be reviving an old thread. Please consider creating a new thread.