Mazda3 Forums banner

1 - 20 of 40 Posts

·
Registered
865 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hey guys, I took some pics the last few nights with my new camera - some didn't turn out like I hoped as I am still learning how to use it. Still not bad considering I've got a non-SLR Canon. Also at the bottom are some pics I took with my Buddy's WRX as well, I put them here cuz they look purty.

PS, feel free to use these as wallpapers or whatever if you like. For best view change your screen resolution higher than 1024x768!

Whew! That's about it.

·
Registered
35,160 Posts
which rooftop is that man?

SEC is pretty well lit at night...I might have to give it a visit when I get my stock rims back on

·
Registered
639 Posts
Sweet pics! Especially considering it's a Point-and-Shoot cam (right?)!

One thing though...how's driving in the snow with the stock tires? :shock:

·
Registered
2,106 Posts
Very sharp and clear pics! It's amazing how even in poor light the colors are still vivid. Impressive! What model Canon is that?

·
Registered
1,207 Posts
[quote author=Betelgeuse link=topic=70579.msg1235513#msg1235513 date=1172556443]
Very sharp and clear pics! It's amazing how even in poor light the colors are still vivid. Impressive! What model Canon is that?
[/quote]

He's got a CANON POWERSHOT A710 IS.
Not too hard to tell if you are a computer geek.

Awesome pictures by the way... Great vivid colors and GORGEOUS tint. What is that? 25% in front?

·
Registered
388 Posts
man, these are really nice!

thanks for sharing. I just can't believe you did it with a
point and shoot.

amazing.

·
Registered
388 Posts
[quote author=leofaye link=topic=70579.msg1235520#msg1235520 date=1172556631]
[quote author=Betelgeuse link=topic=70579.msg1235513#msg1235513 date=1172556443]
[/quote]

He's got a CANON POWERSHOT A710 IS.
Not too hard to tell if you are a computer geek.

Awesome pictures by the way... Great vivid colors and GORGEOUS tint. What is that? 25% in front?
[/quote]