Mazda3 Forums banner

Status
Not open for further replies.
1 - 14 of 14 Posts

·
Registered
Joined
·
372 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hey Guys I have a TPMS system that bought but never installed. It's a Valet Tire Pressure Monitoring System TPMS400. It can fit on any car so i figured I'd post it in general instead of the Mazda Section. It does fit on our Mazda 3's!





It's completely Brand New, Nothing has been opened. It comes with 4 TPMS sensors and an in car Digital display that gives you the readings. It measures Temp and Pressure.

I bought it brand new for $100 plus shipping.

I'm asking $70 shipped. I am willing to negotiate though. Let me know if you have an questions.
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
13,729 Posts
Re: FS: Valet Tire Pressure Monitoring System TPMS400 BRAND NEW

We need to see the actual item, unless you're selling a box. Please have photos posted by tonight. Thanks.
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
372 Posts
Discussion Starter #4
Re: FS: Valet Tire Pressure Monitoring System TPMS400 BRAND NEW

[quote author=FemGearHead link=topic=120993.msg2551866#msg2551866 date=1219193322]
We need to see the actual item, unless you're selling a box. Please have photos posted by tonight. Thanks.
[/quote]

A pic has been added, this is the box open and all contents are sealed shut so I will not be opening these sorry. ENJOY!
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
372 Posts
Discussion Starter #6
Re: FS: Valet Tire Pressure Monitoring System TPMS400 BRAND NEW

[quote author=IrfanM96 link=topic=120993.msg2562799#msg2562799 date=1219552528]
How big is the screen? Will it fit in ash tray
[/quote]

yes it would
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
372 Posts
Discussion Starter #7
Re: FS: Valet Tire Pressure Monitoring System TPMS400 BRAND NEW (price lowered)

NEW PRICE!!!!
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
2,116 Posts
Re: FS: Valet Tire Pressure Monitoring System TPMS400 BRAND NEW (price lowered)

would like to know if it gets rid of the icon on my dash because i dont have tpms system on my new rims???
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
372 Posts
Discussion Starter #9
Re: FS: Valet Tire Pressure Monitoring System TPMS400 BRAND NEW (price lowered)

[quote author=*Angel-Of-Darknes* link=topic=120993.msg2577593#msg2577593 date=1220104723]
would like to know if it gets rid of the icon on my dash because i dont have tpms system on my new rims???
[/quote]

I'm sorry I'm not 100% sure, maybe someone else can answer this question.
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
841 Posts
Re: FS: Valet Tire Pressure Monitoring System TPMS400 BRAND NEW (price lowered)

[quote author=IrfanM96 link=topic=120993.msg2578665#msg2578665 date=1220160148]
Can someone determine that they will fit on 223 40 18 tires on MS3 wheels
[/quote]

they should fit all cars and light trucks(suv's) in order for them to be installed you have to break down the tires and instal these as your valve stems. If i could make this work with my cluster that would be cool. the Canadian models never came equipped with it at all :(
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
372 Posts
Discussion Starter #12
Re: FS: Valet Tire Pressure Monitoring System TPMS400 BRAND NEW (price lowered)

[quote author=IrfanM96 link=topic=120993.msg2578665#msg2578665 date=1220160148]
Can someone determine that they will fit on 223 40 18 tires on MS3 wheels
[/quote]

These should fit any tire.
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
1,804 Posts
Re: FS: Valet Tire Pressure Monitoring System TPMS400 BRAND NEW (price lowered)

I'll do ya 50 shipped, right now. That's all I have :-(... let me know how soon you can do 50... I get my tires put on .. sometime this week..
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
372 Posts
Discussion Starter #14
Re: FS: Valet Tire Pressure Monitoring System TPMS400 BRAND NEW (price lowered)

SOLD! mods please close. Thanks!
 
1 - 14 of 14 Posts
Status
Not open for further replies.
Top