Mazda3 Forums banner
1 - 6 of 6 Posts

·
Registered
4 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hey all im new to mazda i test drove the speed 3 and i fell in love i went to the dealership to get a price on the car i asked if he could do any better than the suggested retail price as i had a price for a used mazdaspeed3 08 with 10k miles on it for 18500 he said he will se what he can do he came back with a offer of 20k not incudling taxes or dealer fees is that a good deal ? i would like to get one but i wanna ask people that already own one to see how much they would have payed for the 2008 MODEL ? also which color do you guys prefer ? im thinking black red or white

·
Registered
79 Posts
20,000 for a new MS3 is a great deal, it's the only deal I've heard of better then mine. I got mine in december, a 2008 black MS3 sport for 20,250 +TTL. I tried to get better but due to some discrepancies between me, my father, and the sales manager (who wouldn't even match the 20,250) we got thrown out of that dealership. I say if it's a new MS3 for that price jump on the deal and don't look back! They're great cars, the best part of my day is the drive to work and the drive home from work thanks to the MS3!

Phillip

·
Registered
4,775 Posts
I would say that's a half decent deal but I would try to work it down some. The mileage is low but you can probably knock another thousand off of that and have yourself a good deal.

·
Registered
2 Posts