Mazda3 Forums banner

1 - 20 of 32 Posts

·
Registered
639 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Mods, I know this is a location-specific Q, and that there are forums for this, but I'm posting here because I'm not so sure everybody visits the NY forum. You can move this as necessary, but it'd be much appreciated if it could get some attention first at least.

To all the NYC-area MS3s, I think it's time for some kinda g2g. It seems we've grown a relatively decent-sized group of owners around the area, and it's still going. Only right that we get acquainted!

Winter is here, but I've never let the cold stop me, personally. Besides, the weather's been pretty damn tame, if ya ask me. That, and it's great temps for the turbo ;)

So, how about that folk-tale of an NYC MS3 photoshoot?

Let's do this!!! 8)

·
Registered
224 Posts
you know i'm down. Take the lead and make the plans.. i'll be there. Besides, i'd like to pick your guys brains a bit since i'm a noob when it comes to sports cars.

=) =)

·
Registered
639 Posts
Discussion Starter #3
[quote author=BanKai link=topic=66840.msg1147929#msg1147929 date=1168713828]
you know i'm down. Take the lead and make the plans.. i'll be there. Besides, i'd like to pick your guys brains a bit since i'm a noob when it comes to sports cars.

=) =)

[/quote]

Sounds good, but all I ask is that you bring the camera ;)

Let's get the others to chime in. I want to see who's down and what dates are perhaps NOT good, so we can work around those.

·
Registered
115 Posts
I may be down depending on when and where...
I've only seen one other MS3 on the road but it had DC plates. He gave me the wassap honk on the BQE.

·
Registered
6,157 Posts
I'm in 8)
Biggest problem as I see it being in NYC where can we go to both shoot the cars and have some fun driving them?!

·
Registered
10,942 Posts
come to the meet right over the bridge...we meet in paramus every sunday...the 3 speeds are welcome if not wanted at the 3 meets....

·
Registered
639 Posts