Mazda3 Forums banner

1 - 5 of 5 Posts

·
Registered
612 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Okay, here it goes. I am new to Mazda, but so far I love it. Here is my dilemma. I know who to look for for most other imports (ie. Honda, Subaru, VW) but I am at a loss as to who to turn to when it comes to after market support for my speed3. I propose, for myself and all of the others that are new to this car/mazda in general, that those of you who are more familiar compile a list of who to possibly turn to for modding our cars on this post. :) I hope you all find this to be as useful I expect this may be for myself.

On a side note, I wonder if any of you are familiar with APR's plug and play technology for VW/Audi? The reason I ask is that I found it to be top notch, and hope that it has or will be employed in some form or another for us. As implied above, if you have the information, please share it! :lol:

·
Registered
3,558 Posts
I am familiar with the apr plug and play, very nice device. Right now Cobb and XEDE are both working on plug and play devices. Do a search and you will find all you need to know about both. XEDE is just about ready and has claimed 288 whp with no other mods. Cobb has yet to produce any results.

·
Registered
1 Posts
[quote author=dread link=topic=66573.msg1142343#msg1142343 date=1168438391]
I am familiar with the apr plug and play, very nice device. Right now Cobb and XEDE are both working on plug and play devices. Do a search and you will find all you need to know about both. XEDE is just about ready and has claimed 288 whp with no other mods. Cobb has yet to produce any results.
[/quote]