Mazda3 Forums banner

1 - 20 of 28 Posts

·
Registered
37 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hey fellow mazda enthusiats... I just want to give a quick introduciton. I've been browsing this board since 3 months ago. And I finally registered because i need advice. I just got back from the dealers and he said he would beat whatever the other dealers would give me so my question to you guys is , how much should i pay for a 5D(hatch) sprt pkg w/ moonroof? Because time is of the essense and I need a car by this year. I've only been to one dealership so far and that is the alhambra dealer. I am gona check out galvin mazda pretty soon so if you know any others in LA area then let me know.

EDIT: Topic heading for clarity :)

·
Registered
37 Posts
Discussion Starter #4
the one in alhambra. I still need to check the the glendale, west covina, and galpin in van nuys. Can anyone help me with a good price I should negotiate down to?

·
Registered
1,089 Posts
hahahhaa GALPIN IS MINE buddy! hahaha....jk....but i believe you can check galpin's online site.....im gettin a sedan so im not sure what price u can nego....but i know galpin is offering some pretty swete hatchbacks for i believe 26###? around that price...try to haggle it down to maybe 23 or 24? thats what we're going to try to do when we purcahse.....maybe lower though..

·
Registered
103 Posts
WOW, $26000? that about $5000 more then it would go for here in minnesota. go to www.edmunds.com and check invoice price and the commen price for your area. if its still $26,000 buy a ticket to another state and save your self $5grand if not more. for the package you want shouldnt be more the $19,000 and change
funkyfreshmonke said: