Mazda3 Forums banner

1 - 20 of 23 Posts

·
Registered
67 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Since I imagine we'll be meeting up a fair amount, starting clubs/groups, etc...just gonna get a little more info about you guys! (Specifically the GTA'ers, but feel free to join in, others!) A little info about you, past cars, etc...

Myself? Name Is Jeremy Clay, but Jer is fine...I live in a town about 45 minutes east of T.O. or so. I'm a recent student of Graphic Design; I run my own business in the field now, as well as work for OnStar (the in-vehicle system). My last veicle was a 1995 Trans Am, but I sold it as it was too impractical...still deciding on my Mazda 3, whether a GT or a GS loaded with the sunroof..what do I want more, sun or power? lol

ANyone else??? :D

·
Registered
30 Posts
what do I want more, sun or power? lol

Hi Jer! I would choose power over sun. I'm from Vancouver, so we probably won't meet, but it's nice to get to know people across this country. My old car was a Civic, but I now have a GT w/ GFX. I love it. I also love hockey (Go Canucks!), and the Trailer Park Boys. That's all for now.

Duck

·
Registered
120 Posts
Hi, my name is Eric, I work at a Telecom company at networw support. I am a student of E-commerce at HEC business school in Montreal. I a getting my Fully loaded Mazda3 sport GT winning blue on Thursday !! Oh and by the way GO HABS GO. Can**cough choke**cough**nucks :)

·
Registered
30 Posts
Yes, they choked, I'll admit it. Habs are alright, as long as they don't beat the Canucks. I cheer for any Canadian team in the playoffs. Congrats on your car by the way!

·
Registered
120 Posts
Hey Duck, Whats up with Cloutier man, When are you gonna get a better goalie. that<s pretty much all you need...oh and also for Bert and Markus to show up in the playoffs...

·
Registered
236 Posts